Project partners

Queens University Belfast (UK)

Key contact: Dr Chunfei Wu; c.wu@qub.ac.uk

University of Liverpool (UK)

Key contact: Dr Xin Tu; xin.tu@liverpool.ac.uk

Aston University (UK)

Key contact: Professor Tony Bridgwater; a.v.bridgwater@aston.ac.uk

ALP Technologies (UK)

Key contact: Mr James Kong; j.kong@alp-technologies.com

University of the Basque Country (Spain)

Key contact: Professor Martin Olazar; martin.olazar@ehu.es

Sumitomo SHI FW Energia Polska Sp. z o. o. (Poland)

Key contact: Dr Slawomir Sluszniak; slawomir.sluszniak@shi-g.com

University of Pannonia (Hungary)

Key contact: Professor Norbert Miskolczim; norbert@almos.uni-pannon.hu

AGH University of Science and Technology (Poland)

Key contact: Dr Aneta Magdziarz; amagdzia@agh.edu.pl

Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Key contact: Professor Haisheng Chen; chen_hs@iet.cn

Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Key contact: Professor Feng Wang; wangfeng@dicp.ac.cn

Zhejiang University (China)

Key contact: Professor Xiaodong Li; lixd@zju.edu.cn

Huazhong University of Science and Technology (China)

Key contact: Professor Bien Tan; bien.tan@hust.edu.cn

Xi’an Jiaotong University (China)

Key contact: Dr Ningbo Gao; nbogao@xjtu.edu.cn

University of Sydney (Australia)

Key contact: Dr Jun Huang; jun.huang@sydney.edu.au

Macquarie University (Australia)

Key contact: Dr Yijiao Jiang; yijiao.jiang@mq.edu.au